Fresh Produce Training

Fresh Produce Training Logo

This is an online course, for new technical or non technical staff  to understand the basics of of the BRCGS Food Standard Issue 9.

It is broken down into 8 separate modules covering:

Introduction to the BRCGS standard

Section 1 – Senior Management Commitment

Section 2 – The Food Safety Plan / HACCP

Section 3 – Food Safety & Quality Management Systems

Section 4 – Site Standards

Section 5 – Product Controls

Section 6 – Process Controls

Section 7 – Personnel

Each section is broken down into the clauses with a simple explanation of the requirements.

To register for this course please contact